Alright Elsa I’m Done

It’s the end of March and I’m fed up with the snow.  In honor of your winter victory. I give you one last snow day art project.   

Easy supplies.  Art canvas, painters tape, kid paints in dark blue and light blue and a brush.   

 Tape a snowflake. Patter doesn’t matter as no two flakes are the same.  I didn’t even use sissors just rip to make the sides. Let the kiddo go for it. Paint the whole canvas. Leave no white spots. Allow it to dry and pull off the tape.  Super easy, super special.  My kid thought I had Elsa magic powers when I reveled the snowflake.   

 

One thought on “Alright Elsa I’m Done

Leave a Reply

