Happy Blog Birthday to Me

Clip art b-day photo

Holy Smokes! Do you realize I’ve been blogging for a year. I was so scared to begin as I figured I’d have lots to say but nobody would care.  Instead you’ve showered me with love, likes, shares, follows and pins.  I’m truly thankful.

If you’ve missed something feel free to read the archives or sign up to follow my blog so you see all the good stuff that is sitting in my drafts folder awaiting final touches this year.  Can’t wait to see/hear from, you all at another year of posts, fairs, rentals, facebook follows, events, and youth classes.

IMG_6362

Leave a Reply

